Favorite animal?

Moderator: Heroine of the Dragon

Post Reply
crashcroc64
Posts: 6225
Joined: Mon Jul 30, 2001 1:00 am
Location: Against the old picket fence.
Contact:

Favorite animal?

#1

Post by crashcroc64 » Tue Jun 11, 2002 2:47 pm

Take a wild guess.

Image

The Black Yoshi Squad takes no prisoners...
- c r a s h c r o c o d i l e


ride on, shooting star.

User avatar
Heroine of the Dragon
Administrator
Posts: 42324
Joined: Sun Jul 30, 2000 1:00 am
Location: ǝlod ɥʇnos ǝɥʇ ɟo ɥʇɹou
Has thanked: 211 times
Been thanked: 85 times
Contact:

#2

Post by Heroine of the Dragon » Tue Jun 11, 2002 11:03 pm

Dragons and elephants *insert grinnie here*
She lives in the clouds and talks to the birds...

Happiest faerie of VGF.

Greatluigi
Posts: 11608
Joined: Tue Mar 13, 2001 2:00 am
Location: Radioactive Grinnieland

#3

Post by Greatluigi » Thu Jun 13, 2002 8:56 am

Dogs.

User avatar
Barry
Posts: 261
Joined: Sun May 26, 2002 1:00 am

#4

Post by Barry » Thu Jun 13, 2002 1:27 pm

Dogs are my favorite.

Image

Aquamentus
Posts: 2997
Joined: Thu Jul 26, 2001 1:00 am
Location: Liverpool, England
Contact:

#5

Post by Aquamentus » Tue Jun 18, 2002 11:02 am

Dogs and hamsters

User avatar
Bomby
Moderator
Posts: 22982
Joined: Sun Jun 04, 2000 1:00 am
Location: Bellin' through the streets, y'all
Has thanked: 31 times
Been thanked: 38 times
Contact:

#6

Post by Bomby » Thu Jun 20, 2002 5:27 pm

Doggs

imported_c_jks
Posts: 5330
Joined: Wed May 31, 2000 1:00 am
Location: Sacramento, CA, USA
Contact:

#7

Post by imported_c_jks » Thu Jun 20, 2002 9:23 pm

Black Panthers.
The NRA says \"Guns don\'t kill people, people kill people\"...but I think the gun helps. I don\'t think someone going around yelling \"BANG!\" is going to kill too many people.

<a href=\"http://blogging.com/view.php?user=c_jks\" target=\"_blank\">Go here. Laugh. Be happy.</a>

Post Reply

Return to “Polls Forum”