Fav Anime series?

Moderator: Heroine of the Dragon

Fav Anime series?

Other
3
27%
Other
0
No votes
Other
1
9%
Other
7
64%
Other
0
No votes
 
Total votes: 11

Kopaka
Posts: 2416
Joined: Sun Jul 08, 2001 1:00 am
Location: Lo-ca-tion?

#21

Post by Kopaka » Sat Aug 10, 2002 8:07 pm

Tie:Yu Yu Hakusho and Cowboy Bebop

imported_c_jks
Posts: 5330
Joined: Wed May 31, 2000 1:00 am
Location: Sacramento, CA, USA
Contact:

#22

Post by imported_c_jks » Sat Aug 10, 2002 10:16 pm

Bebop is pretty good. I'm gonna go out and buy the first season (box set). :D
The NRA says \"Guns don\'t kill people, people kill people\"...but I think the gun helps. I don\'t think someone going around yelling \"BANG!\" is going to kill too many people.

<a href=\"http://blogging.com/view.php?user=c_jks\" target=\"_blank\">Go here. Laugh. Be happy.</a>

Kazooie64
Posts: 11267
Joined: Thu May 04, 2000 1:00 am
Location: The Shadow Realm (bwahahaha)
Contact:

#23

Post by Kazooie64 » Mon Aug 19, 2002 12:05 pm

^I don't like it much,either.

Don't remember what I voted for,but my favorite Animés are YuYu Hakusho and Yu-Gi-Oh.

User avatar
Kargath
Posts: 10637
Joined: Wed Jul 25, 2001 1:00 am
Has thanked: 1 time
Been thanked: 11 times

#24

Post by Kargath » Tue Aug 27, 2002 11:33 pm

BGCT2040! Ooohh yeah ... Galatea in Dark Sylia mode is extra cool. The english VAs are good for once, and the boomers are some of the coolest monsters ever.

"It's fusing with the whole plant! How the hell are we supposed to beat it now?" - Linna

------------------------------------------
I am Kargath64, ex-warleader of the Orcish Horde and now a disembodied spirit in the Twisting Nether.

What do you call a collection of ramblings and digital creations by a dead orc and some cool pics and sketches by a dog that calls itself a king?
WarBlade Software, that's what! :D
Why is it drug addicts and computer afficionados are both called users?
-Clifford Stoll

give me food
Posts: 10068
Joined: Thu Nov 15, 2001 2:00 am
Location: :O omfg ovar tehr3!!1
Contact:

#25

Post by give me food » Sun Sep 01, 2002 8:28 pm

Where's Cowboy Bebop? Trigun? Vampire Hunter D?
<i>relax, we understand j00</i>

F-ZERO_X
Posts: 1120
Joined: Wed Jul 10, 2002 1:00 am
Location: Nowhere
Contact:

#26

Post by F-ZERO_X » Tue Sep 03, 2002 11:43 am

You didn't puted the simpsons! so I voted other

The Cat
Posts: 10046
Joined: Tue Jun 20, 2000 1:00 am
Location: Yoshi\'s Island

#27

Post by The Cat » Mon Sep 16, 2002 9:12 pm

Yu-Gi-Oh!

It's time to d-d-d-d-d-d-d-d-d-duel!

Post Reply

Return to “Polls Forum”