Which movie do you want to see the most?

Moderator: Heroine of the Dragon

Post Reply
crashcroc64
Posts: 6225
Joined: Mon Jul 30, 2001 1:00 am
Location: Against the old picket fence.
Contact:

Which movie do you want to see the most?

#1

Post by crashcroc64 » Mon Jun 03, 2002 4:33 pm

Lilo and Stitch.
- c r a s h c r o c o d i l e


ride on, shooting star.

Kazooie64
Posts: 11267
Joined: Thu May 04, 2000 1:00 am
Location: The Shadow Realm (bwahahaha)
Contact:

#2

Post by Kazooie64 » Tue Jun 04, 2002 12:11 pm

Spirit: Stallion of the Cimarron. So I like horses! Sue me!~_~

User avatar
Pokevulpix
Posts: 3005
Joined: Sun Jul 30, 2000 1:00 am
Location: My mommy tells me not to tell people where I live.
Contact:

#3

Post by Pokevulpix » Tue Jun 04, 2002 2:43 pm

Austin Powers 3, although Undercover Brother looks good also. In the way of action, however, I am very interested in Reign of Fire.

Hello.

User avatar
Bomby
Moderator
Posts: 22979
Joined: Sun Jun 04, 2000 1:00 am
Location: Bellin' through the streets, y'all
Has thanked: 29 times
Been thanked: 35 times
Contact:

#4

Post by Bomby » Thu Jun 06, 2002 6:14 pm

Undercover Brother.

becky_is_da_bomb
Posts: 1338
Joined: Mon Mar 18, 2002 2:00 am
Location: Orlando, Florida

#5

Post by becky_is_da_bomb » Thu Jun 06, 2002 6:41 pm

Originally posted by Richie and Nall:
MIB2 and Austin Powers 3.
Image Image Image Image Image

Greatluigi
Posts: 11608
Joined: Tue Mar 13, 2001 2:00 am
Location: Radioactive Grinnieland

#6

Post by Greatluigi » Sun Jun 09, 2002 6:37 pm

Star Wars2 when it comes out.

User avatar
Barry
Posts: 261
Joined: Sun May 26, 2002 1:00 am

#7

Post by Barry » Thu Jun 13, 2002 1:37 pm

Haven't seen Star Wars 2 yet.

Image

imported_Parrakarry
Posts: 9529
Joined: Sun Apr 08, 2001 1:00 am
Location: Mars. I own it. Period.
Contact:

#8

Post by imported_Parrakarry » Sat Jun 22, 2002 9:17 pm

Reign of Fire. Big time.

Although i wanna see XXX, Goldmember, the new James Bond movie and MIB2 as well.
Current Project: <a href=\"http://www.vgf.com/cgi-bin/ubb/ubbcgi/u ... 1;t=002379\" target=\"_blank\">VGF Warcraft III</a>

Estimated Completion Date: Depends on which particular project I decide to finish first.

Post Reply

Return to “Polls Forum”