What is your real name?

Moderator: Heroine of the Dragon

User avatar
Kargath
Posts: 10637
Joined: Wed Jul 25, 2001 1:00 am
Has thanked: 1 time
Been thanked: 11 times

#21

Post by Kargath » Tue Jun 11, 2002 11:04 pm

Kargath Bladefist, ex-leader of the Orcish hordes.

HOTD, you're kidding, right?

-----------------------------------------
The path of war is bloody and long,
I wade through the gore all the more strong.
The death feels right, it isn't wrong,
To the beat of war-drum goes this song!
Why is it drug addicts and computer afficionados are both called users?
-Clifford Stoll

User avatar
Barry
Posts: 261
Joined: Sun May 26, 2002 1:00 am

#22

Post by Barry » Thu Jun 13, 2002 1:39 pm

Barry

Image

Kazooie64
Posts: 11267
Joined: Thu May 04, 2000 1:00 am
Location: The Shadow Realm (bwahahaha)
Contact:

#23

Post by Kazooie64 » Fri Jul 26, 2002 11:07 pm

[censord sound].But you can call me Master of the Universe.>=P

User avatar
Bomby
Moderator
Posts: 22975
Joined: Sun Jun 04, 2000 1:00 am
Location: Bellin' through the streets, y'all
Has thanked: 29 times
Been thanked: 33 times
Contact:

#24

Post by Bomby » Sat Jul 27, 2002 7:01 pm

My real name is Buddha.

[ July 29, 2002, 02:30 PM: Message edited by: The Chef Raekwon ]

Kopaka
Posts: 2416
Joined: Sun Jul 08, 2001 1:00 am
Location: Lo-ca-tion?

#25

Post by Kopaka » Sun Jul 28, 2002 9:59 pm

Mike Hunt.Why are you laughing?

User avatar
Barry
Posts: 261
Joined: Sun May 26, 2002 1:00 am

#26

Post by Barry » Mon Jul 29, 2002 2:44 pm

Barry Bonds, just kidding it's Barry Parker.

Post Reply

Return to “Polls Forum”