SSB:M Caption Contest - Round 2!

Moderator: CaptHayfever

Post Reply
OcarinaMan
Posts: 2472
Joined: Wed Jul 09, 2003 1:00 am
Location: Ikana Castle

#241

Post by OcarinaMan » Tue Mar 23, 2004 6:02 pm

Who put an Eskimo in my parachute?
You can\'t spell \"women\" without woe.

Chunky Is Teh n00b
Posts: 7875
Joined: Sat Jan 20, 2001 2:00 am
Location: Somewhere in the galaxy
Contact:

#242

Post by Chunky Is Teh n00b » Tue Mar 23, 2004 6:19 pm

No no no! You're supposed to keep one end of the bungee cord at the top!

User avatar
Super Sonic X
Posts: 123
Joined: Fri Mar 19, 2004 2:00 am
Location: Historic Over There

#243

Post by Super Sonic X » Tue Mar 23, 2004 8:55 pm

Now presenting the 2-sided bungee cord. (Note: You may end up saying "mommy" during this trick.)
Back after two years or so!

SuperMarioBro2
Posts: 652
Joined: Thu Feb 05, 2004 2:00 am

#244

Post by SuperMarioBro2 » Wed Mar 24, 2004 1:37 am

"No, I'm sorry but only one of you can have the part in the new Indiana Jones movie."

imported_zombot
Posts: 504
Joined: Sun Jan 11, 2004 2:00 am
Location: XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
Contact:

#245

Post by imported_zombot » Wed Mar 24, 2004 11:42 pm

got milk that comes out of both sides of a straw?

User avatar
Super Sonic X
Posts: 123
Joined: Fri Mar 19, 2004 2:00 am
Location: Historic Over There

#246

Post by Super Sonic X » Thu Mar 25, 2004 7:29 pm

Mario and Pikachu don't have a handshake, they have a HEADshake.
Back after two years or so!

SuperMarioBro2
Posts: 652
Joined: Thu Feb 05, 2004 2:00 am

#247

Post by SuperMarioBro2 » Fri Mar 26, 2004 3:35 am

"No, NO, NOT THE FACE!!!!"

imported_zombot
Posts: 504
Joined: Sun Jan 11, 2004 2:00 am
Location: XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
Contact:

#248

Post by imported_zombot » Sat Mar 27, 2004 1:59 am

ok whos wearing the red hat?

Post Reply

Return to “Super Smash Bros.: Final Destination”